Why Israel Matters Original Series Airs Tomorrow Night

Mar 6, 2017

The exciting new Why Israel Matters original series airs tomorrow night on the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN), which is partnering with producers of the series, Christians in Defense of Israel (CIDI) and Liberty Counsel!

This exclusive 13-part original series, Why Israel Matters, is designed to demonstrate in a powerful way the crucial importance of the Jewish state of Israel to Christians, to America, and to the world. For over forty years, faith-and-family television leader TBN has been a steadfast champion of the nation and of the people of Israel.

Why Israel Matters is an incredible way to experience Israel through the eyes and hearts of its people,” said Mat Staver, Chairman of Christians in Defense of Israel and Liberty Counsel. “My life is changed as a result of watching just one episode. You also will be inspired and empowered as you learn more about God’s chosen land and these special people,” said Staver.

This week’s episode is entitled Neighbors and features the story of how Israel, unlike their many neighbors, has become a beacon of democracy and tolerance.

TV air times include:

Tuesdays, 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT

Fridays, 4:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. PT

You can find the local TBN broadcast in your area, or view it on the TBN app

If you missed the first episode entitled Homecoming, watch it here.

For more information, visit the websites for CIDI and TBN.

TAKE ACTION